Board of Directors

Chair, Stephanie Vanderslice, Professor and Director of Arkansas Writers MFA Workshop, University of Central Arkansas

Vice Chair of Publications, James Ryan, Graduate Teaching Assistant in English, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Vice Chair of Membership, Phong Nguyen, Professor of English and Miller Family Endowed Chair of Writing, University of Missouri

Vice Chair of Research & Development, Graeme Harper, Professor and Dean of the Honors College, Oakland University

Secretary, Trent Hergenrader, Assistant Professor of English, Rochester Institute of Technology

Treasurer, Rachel Haley Himmelheber, Professor of Creative Writing and Chair, Creative Writing Program, Warren Wilson College

Board member, Dianne Donnelly, College of Arts & Sciences Assistant Dean of Research, University of South Florida

Board member, Tim Mayers, Associate Professor of English, Millersville University

Board member, Jen Webb, Distinguished Professor of Creative Practice, University of Canberra

Initial Working Group and Advisors

Darin Ciccotelli, Assistant Professor of Rhetoric and Composition, Soka University

Katharine Haake, Professor of English, California State University, Northridge

Tonya Hegamin, Assistant Professor of English, City University of New York, Medgar Evers College

Jeri Kroll, Professor and Dean of Graduate Research, Flinders University

Anna Leahy, Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Research, Chapman University

Prageeta Sharma, Professor of English, University of Montana

Julie Alexander, Miami University

Karen Babine, Concordia College